About the company

The main feature of the company, which helps to implement the most complex projects, is an understanding of all the features of the future object and the specifics of its functioning.
header-banner
ABOUT COMPANY
Proven experience
The company "ALD Engineering and Construction" is a modern con-struction company, the best specialists, the use of certified materials and adherence to high quality standards. The industrial projects that the company implements also include an important environ-mental and social component for us.

The ALD Company began its history in 2019. For several years, the company has confidently established itself in the market as a reliable company that implements the most complex projects at a high level using advanced technologies. We offer our clients a full range of turnkey industrial construction services - from the development of an idea, further design, construction, process management and to the commissioning of the facility.

The company assumes all responsibility for the project management, starting with technological design and ending with object commissioning. The capabilities of our project designers allow us to carry out a comprehensive development of design documentation for buildings and structures for any construction conditions - whether it is a working production or construction on a separate site, etc.

The specialists of the ALD Company are confident in their own abilities - the creativity and knowledge of our employees allow us to fulfill any assigned task. The main feature of the company, which helps to implement the most complex projects, is an understanding of all the features of the future object and the specifics of its functioning.

Our values
About corporate values:

People are the main value of «ALD Engineering and Construction». It is the interaction between us and the client that is more important than processes, tools and agreement on the terms of the contract. We are ready for changes! Because our main goal is a high-quality project.

ABOUT COMPANY
about-director-background
«Any project is a path that we are ready to go together, gaining not only valuable experience, but also new knowledge. You are invincible if perseverance is on your side, and like-minded people are next to you. We help our clients achieve the most ambitious goals because we share their dreams! »
Alexey Lebedev,
general director
OUR EMPLOYEES
OUR PEOPLE
Top management
The company's specialists are confident in their own strengths and the ability to complete any task.
employees-1
Yakimenko
Sergey Vladimirovich
Security Director
employees-2
Babukhadze
Olga Nikolaevna
Finance director
employees-3
Bondarenko
Valentine Aleksandrovich
Commercial Director
employees-4
Bliznyuk
Evgeniya Alexandrovna
Director for Economics and Communications
ABOUT COMPANY
ALD History
ALD History

О компании

Главная особенность компании, которая помогает реализовать самые сложные проекты — понимание всех особенностей будущего объекта и специфики его функционирования.
header-banner
О компании
Проверенный опыт
Компания «ALD инжиниринг и строительство» — это современная строительная компания, лучшие специалисты, использование сертифицированных материалов и соблюдение высоких стандартов качества.

Компания «АЛД» начала свою историю с 2019 года. За несколько лет предприятие уверено зарекомендовало себя на рынке, как надежная компания, которая реализует сложнейшие проекты на высоком уровне с применением передовых технологий. Мы предлагаем вам полный спектр услуг промышленного строительства «под ключ» - от разработки идеи, дальнейшего проектирования, строительства, управления процессами и до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.

Компания берет на себя всю ответственность по ведению проекта, начиная с технологического проектирования и заканчивая введением объекта в эксплуатацию. Возможности наших проектировщиков позволяют выполнять комплексную разработку проектной документации зданий и сооружений для любых условий строительства — будь это работающее производство или же строительство на отдельном участке и тд.

Специалисты компании «АЛД» уверены в собственных силах — креатив и знания наших сотрудников позволяют выполнить любую поставленную задачу. Главная особенность компании, которая помогает реализовать самые сложные проекты - понимание всех особенностей будущего объекта и специфики его функционирования.

Наши ценности
О ценностях компании:

Люди — это основная ценность компании «АЛД инжиниринг и строительство». Именно взаимодействие между нами и клиентом важнее процессов, инструментов и согласования условия контракта. Мы готовы к изменениям! Потому что главная наша цель — качественно реализованный проект.

О компании
about-director-background
«Любой проект — это путь, который мы готовы пройти вместе, обретая не только ценный опыт, но и новые знания. Вы непобедимы, если на Вашей стороне настойчивость, а рядом с Вами — единомышленники. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам достичь самых амбициозных целей, потому что разделяем их мечты!»
Алексей Лебедев,
генеральный директор
Наши сотрудники
Наши люди
Топ менеджмент
Специалисты компании уверены в собственных силах и возможности выполнить любую поставленную задачу.
employees-1
Якименко
Сергей Владимирович
Директор по безопасности
employees-2
Бондаренко
Валентин Александрович
Коммерческий директор
employees-3
Близнюк
Евгения Александровна
Директор по экономике
О компании
ALD История
ALD История